Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Kirsten Dominguez
Digital Content & Experience Coordinator
kirsten@downtowntulsa.com

Debra Edwards
Office & Finance Administrator
debra@downtowntulsa.com

Brian Kurtz
President & CEO
brian@downtowntulsa.com

Leola Maxey
Operations Manager, Ambassador Team
lmaxey@blockbyblock.com

Morgan Phillips
Director of Marketing & Experience
morgan@downtowntulsa.com

Emily Scott
Director of Planning & Vitality
emily@downtowntulsa.com 

Sophia Ton
Community Engagement & Research Fellow,  
Tulsa Service Year

sophia@downtowntulsa.com

Mailing Address:
Downtown Tulsa Partnership
401 S. Boston Avenue, Suite 500
Tulsa, OK 74103

Fields marked with * are required

This field is required
Please provide a valid email address
This field is required